Management team

Image:Alexander_Ustinov.jpg

Alexander Ustinov, president, head of custom software solutions department
ustinov@x-tensive.com

 No photo

Alexey Belov, vice-president, head of MEScontrol.net team
alexey.belov@x-tensive.com

Image:Alexander_Yakunin.jpg

Alexander Yakunin, chief executive


Developers

Research & Development team

Image:Dmitry_Maximov.jpg

Dmitri Maximov, team leader
dmitri.maximov@x-tensive.com

Image:Alexius.jpg

Alexius Kochetov

Image:Sergey_Yakunin.jpg

Sergey Yakunin, web designer
design@x-tensive.com

Image:Alexey_Gamzov.jpg

Alexey Gamzov

 No photo

Denis Krjuchkov

 No photo

Alexander Nickolaev


MEScontrol team (mescontrol.ru)

Image:Alexey_Filatov.jpg

Alexey Filatov, team leader
filatov@x-tensive.com

Image:Denis_Bredikhin.jpg

Denis Bredikhin
denis.bredikhin@x-tensive.com

Image:Alexandra_Kunilova.jpg

Alexandra Kunilova

Image:Filippov.jpg

Dmitry Philippov


Custom software solutions department

Image:Marat_Faskhiev.jpg

Marat Faskhiev
faskhiev@x-tensive.com

Image:Pavel_Belov.jpg

Pavel Belov

 No photo

Alexey Lobov